Board Members

Board of Directors for the Rheuben Allen Education Foundation
Rheuben Allen – CEO/ CFO
Darryl Porter – President
Rick Izumi – Secretary
Amy Huynh – Executive Board
Scott Page – Marketing Manager
Larry Williams Sr. – Education Director
Vince Trombetta – Professional Musicians Expert

Advisory Board  for the Rheuben Allen Education Foundation
Cathy Peck
– CPA Foundation Accountant
Alicia Doyle
Ph.D. in Musicology
Kenny G – Saxophone / Recording Artist
Everette Harp – Saxophone / Recording Artist
Cynthia Kelley – Flute maintenance and repair expert
Geoff Nudell – Woodwinds
Al Rice – Clarinet – Musical Instrument Historian
Mike Smith – Recording Artist
Mike Vaccaro – Clarinet & Saxophone Mouthpieces – Recording Artist

In Memory of Board Members that have passed away.
Bernie Fleischer  Secretary – Past President Local 47 Los Angeles Musicians Union
David Stanton – Education Director – Woodwind Player, Educator, Conductor and Teacher


*The reason we have more woodwind players is of course I am in the woodwind business so I know more woodwind players.