RAEF Board Members

Executive Board of Directors:

Amy Drum – Executive Director – amy@rheuben.org
Short Bio: http://www.rheuben.org/amy-drum

Rheuben Allen – CEO-CFO – rheuben@rheuben.org
Short Bio: http://www.rheuben.org/rheuben-allen

Darryl Porter – Vice Chairman – darryl@rheuben.org
Short Bio: http://www.rheuben.org/darryl-porter

Ernie Fields Jr. – President -Erniefieldsjr@mac.com
Short Bio: http://www.rheuben.org/ernie-fields-jr

Rick Izumi – Vice-President – Secretary – rick@rheuben.org
Short Bio: http://www.rheuben.org/rick-h-izumi

Robert Hendricks – Spiritual Advisor – robert@rheuben.org
Short Bio: http://www.rheuben.org/pastor-robert-hendricks

Advisory Board Menbers

Mike Vaccaro – Woodwinds
www.mikevaccaro.com